CD compilation

Next to the massive online spectacle of July 18th, a brand new Dominator album has been released. This album contains no less than 12 new tracks by none other than Angerfist, Miss K8, Deadly Guns, Mad Dog, DRS, N-Vitral, Nosferatu, Tha Playah, F.Noize, Furyan, Dither & Broken Minds.

Stream, download or get the album below!